Board & Governance

Back to Congregational Life

St. Paul’s Board of Trustees
Allan Scott, Gweth Purdy, Don Gardner, Clare Irwin, Shona Nichols

St. Paul’s Board Members and Committee Chairs

(contact through church office)
Chair: Chris Peet
Vice Chair: Dean Rombough
Secretary: Dale Wilkie
Treasurer: vacant
Property: Dave Carr
Social Justice: Jasper Woodard
Stewardship: Jim Stewart
Ministry and Personnel: Lorene Everett Turner
Finance: Justin Wheler
Spiritual Nurture: Jack Jervis
Membership and Congregational Care: Coleen Falk
Worship: Lori Stewart, Hugh Stacey
Legacy Project: Marianne Scott

St. Paul’s Representatives to the Northern Spirit Region
Helen Madill, Amy Kaler, Heather MacKenzie

The Re-Entry Task Group has meetings set for timely consultation with the Board on Covid protocols and safe re-entry.

St. Paul’s Constitution (2017)
Annual Board Report to the Congregation
Duty Of Care